This website uses cookies in order to offer the best functionality. If you continue browsing, without changing your settings, we assume that you are happy to receive our cookies. You can change your cookie settings anytime. Find out more >
Key Visual

Emeritus members

Since ICNIRP's foundation in 1992, the following members have been designated as Emeritus Members. ICNIRP acknowledges their work and fruitful contribution. Emeritus members have no voting rights.

Dr H.P. Jammet †, France

ICNIRP Member from 1992 until 1996. Member Emeritus.

Dr Michael Repacholi, Australia

ICNIRP Chairman from 1992 until 1996. Member Emeritus since 1996.

Rüdiger Matthes, Germany

ICNIRP Member Emeritus since 2016

ICNIRP Chair 2012-2016

ICNIRP Vice Chair 2008-2012

ICNIRP SCIII Chair 2004-2008

ICNIRP Commission Member 2004-2016

ICNIRP Scientific Secretary 1993-2004

jump to top